ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenzo Vazquez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Vazquez?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Doctor Vasquez is a great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on November 21st, 2015

He doesn't listen to any concerns and just pushes pills for no reason at all. Some of my family go to him because he speaks Spanish so they trust him. Some of them are prescribed pills that they don't even know what they are for or are completely unnecessary! One of my aunts now has a liver problem because all the pills she has taken. Another one of my family members with mental issues went to his office (albeit she was seen by the female doctor in his office) and begged to be referred to a psychiatrist. The doctor just wanted to give her Prozac. My family member refused, fortunately, and is now seeing another doctor. PLEASE DO NOT GO HERE OR TAKE YOUR ELDERLY FAMILY MEMBERS HERE! There are better Spanish speaking doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

B

Posted on November 17th, 2015

This doctor is not open to thoughts. Immediately dismisses things that have resulted in surgery due to my diligence. He is arrogant and disrespectful as evident when he threw a prescription at me and walked away like a spoiled child. He prescribes medecine without looking at the source of worry. Does not seem to know the specializing difference between an OBGYN and a dermatologist. I definitely would not recommend him to anybody....loved ones or not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

To rate this office it does not gives you a 'ZERO" you have to put at least one start. but definitive "DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE" they are so rude and this includes the manager she has the never to send her staff on her behalf instead of showing her face and confront the problem she sends you away. DO YOU NEED THIS SERVICE? I don't know whom hires this personnel in this office, so don't want to imagine how is the "DOCTOR"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

visit to a terrible

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

New patient, waited all day, and never was seen even with an appointment and had an infection with pus. The infection has gotten worse and now has to go to the ER. Never even apologized for the wait. Never coming back or recommend anyone to go there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenzo Vazquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.