ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenzo Victores Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Victores?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Find Someone Else

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Terrible doctor whose bedside manner makes you feel uncomfortable. I don't know why anyone would go to him. He is rude and arrogant and treats his patients like idiots.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2011

This is the worst Dr. Has very little time for patients and is horrible at diagnosing. Most of his patients are elderly and he has them waiting for hours in the waiting room. Very inconsiderate and is not even a good Dr. The way they schedule appointment is extremely old fashioned. Please stay away from him

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not ask for better

Posted on December 6th, 2009

He was a great doctor and couldn't ask for better. I don't know what the other reviewer was thinking when they were writing how horrible Dr. Victores was, he is well educated and knew exactly what he was talking about. I felt like he not only cared about me but loved what he did. The staff was extremely friendly. Of course waiting is never a exciting but I understand it needs to be done.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't recommend to my WORSE ENEMY!!

Posted on August 28th, 2009

EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL, RUDE UNCARING! This doctor needs to understand the meaning of BEDSIDE MANNER was extremely arrogant and did not want to offer any alternatives to the options he presented in other words it was either his way or the expressway. Did not want to listen to any of our concerns and completely disregarded us in every way. Save yourself some grief and find a competent cardiologist, I know I have.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenzo Victores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.