The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Warren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Warren?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Long time patient

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Warren has taken care of me since my late twenties and done a great job. She is always very caring, supportive and up beat. Great beside manner, willing to spend time and answer questions. Though I see her once a year I am always glad to see her, and I know she has my best health at heart.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. Warren is an excellent care provider. She really knows her stuff, and is extremely nice. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

I love Dr. Warren. She has a great bedside manner and very caring. She has always taken time to answer any questions I have.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Barely get a 5 minute yearly exam

Posted on August 31st, 2015

It's sad but my yearly exam lasted just shy of 3 minutes. I felt like she was put the door before I got to ask her any questions. Then she basically handed me several photocopied sheets of suggested vitamins to take and that was it. No discussion on how I was; how I felt? Any questions I had. Very impersonal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience!

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Spent less than 5 minutes with this doctor and she actually dismissed my questions as silly. She literally spent little appreciable time in my annual exam. And she was consulting with me as she was exiting the door. If there was a zero or no star she wouldn't deserve that rating

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

flippant doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr warren barely have me 5 minutes to ask my questions. Instead she informed me of the new Pap smear protocol that her office recommends only getting Pap smear every 3 years. When I insusted to proceed with that exam she seemed irritated. She did an entire pap smear, threw some paperwork with suggested vitamins my way and proceeded on to the next patient. I felt like a number not a human being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Curt and Dismissive

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I have known Dr. Warren for years, and she has become more and more hurried in her appointments and how much time she spends with her patients. It's especially disheartening that when you ask her a question, she barely spends the time to discuss your concerns as she's whipping through the exam onto the next patient. Seeing as she's gotten too busy to maintain her long standing patients, perhaps it's time for me to move on and find another physician who will regard my time just as valuable as hers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would Highly Recommend

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Let me begin by saying I am a high risk patient with a genetic blood clotting disorder. I needed to have a hysterectomy due to a fibroid tumor and went to Dr. Warren because of her expertise in this field. I absolutely made the right choice! She was very thorough, and took all the proper precautions needed with my blood clotting issues. She is sincere in her caring bedside manner and I would highly recommend to a friend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr warrens med assistant so rude

Posted on March 27th, 2013

dr warren tries, but it is too bad that her med assistant,melissa is terrible, she treats you like trash. She rushes you back anc asks you questions so th dr will know what is wrong or if you are they for yearly exam and sighs if you do not answer quick enough. Melissa acts like she is hyper and cant control it. Then there is cristen, dr warrens nurse practitioner, who is also arrogant and very rude and unprofessional. Cristen just simply does not care and seems jelous of dr warren because no one wants to see cristen. Very unorganized office they rush you in and out like there is a fire. Its just terrible

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr. Warren has been my doctor for several years and has saw me through two surgeries, and I couldn't ask for a better doctor. She's so caring and really takes the time during appointments to discuss any concerns. She and the entire staff are so supportive and caring!I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a new gynecologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not return

Posted on July 25th, 2011

I was a new patient seen by Dr Warren. She was curt and uncaring. I thought seeing a woman Dr would be a nicer experience. She was with me less than 5 minutes, told me I needed a return visit for a study but then could not do it for 6 weeks. Finding new Dr...

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr Warrens for 8 yrs she is a good doctor and has helped me a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.