The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Spoor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Spoor?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

I was a new patient with Dr. Spoor after being with my primary care over 25 years. I felt so comfortable, I love Dr. Spoor. She is amazing. She ask all of the right questions, she is very concerned about your health, she follow up with you. The office staff is like no other. Best service. No long wait times. I would not trade her for any Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I felt so welcome from the minute I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly staff. The nurses were nice and made me feel comfortable to talk about why I was there. Dr.Spoor is just what I needed, a doctor that listened and asked the right questions. I was not self conscious about my reason for being there.She made it easy to ask questions and share my concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Dr. Spoor is effective and thorough. Best, her bedside manner shows caring and concern. Love her!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is wonderful

Posted on September 1st, 2009

She is very good doctor! She takes time to listen to you and takes he time to find the cause of your problem and diagnose it well.. I would recommend anybody I know!! thank you Dr. Spoors

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KNow Dr. spoor

Posted on August 4th, 2009

I work with Dr. spoor in Coatesville PA she was also my doctor she is one of the best out there and I miss her very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can NOT go wrong having this doctor.

Posted on March 26th, 2009

This doctor Lori A. Spoor DO not MD will LISTEN to you and she actually CARES about her patients while she has them that is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Spoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.