The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorie Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorie Jones?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Can't Say Enough Good Things!

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Wonderful bedside manner. The utmost in professionalism and a warm demeanor as well. I had my second C-Section with her and it was a MUCH better experience than the first time around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr. Jones delivered my first daughter and it was an amazing experience. She is not only a wonderful doctor but her practice is great with working with insurances. I highly recommend her practice. Great place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Dr jones has been my obgyn for 5 years. She is knowledgable, thoughtful and honest. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Excellent professional doctor. She's gotten me through a lot. Will only go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hysterectomy

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

I was diagnosed with atypia in the uterine lining and advised to have a hysterectomy. I researched all the methods and almost went with another Dr. because they could do the DaVinci robotic assisted surgery. Dr.Jones did not recommend that method for me and said she would do it vaginally without laparoscopic assistance, which I was nervous about. But she did a excellent job and I don't have 4-5 extra holes in my abdomen. Everything went very well. She was aggressive in treating me when pathology showed atypical cells. I went home the day after surgery and I am doing well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorie Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.