ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorna Wilkerson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorna Wilkerson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

She is one of the most loving and caring Dr.'s I have ever seen. She shows compassion for her patients. I don't remember how many years she has been my Dr., but until she no longer practices she will be my Doc. I wish they could all be like her!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It is her calling not just her profession.

Posted on September 6th, 2015

I was treated by Dr. Wilkerson prior to her MA practice. I haven't found a physician of women's health that is her equal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always in a hurry

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Wilkerson is always in a hurry, and never leaves me satisfied. Ask her a simple question and she would simply tell you to 'purchase' a class she is offering and would never give an answer.Cannot comment on her expertise in the field, seems like she is good in that.I do not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Wilkerson for about 11 years. She is kind, caring, compassionate and a great person. She delivered my twins and has seem me through lots of events in the last 11 years, and I wouldn't want any other doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I love Dr. Wilkerson! She's attentive, informative and makes you feel like a person--not just a "patient". I definitely recommend! Love her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on July 27th, 2009

Kind, gracious understanding doctor. As a post menopausal patient, I have my share of issues. Dr. Wilkerson asked the right questions, prescribed the right therapy and whoola ----- I'm getting my groove back. What could possibly be better than that!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorna Wilkerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.