The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lornell Hansen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

84 Ratings • 56 Comments

4.4
  • 63
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lornell Hansen?

Showing 12 of 84 Ratings

Physicians Vein Clinics

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. Hansen has all the qualities you are searching for in a vein Doctor. He and his qualified support staff are a testament to their impressive 99.9% success rate. Dr. Hansen is kind, caring, considerate, and compassionate towards his patients. He offers a free screening. Thank you, Dr. Hansen for offering 4 locations to accommodate your patients needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Too good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Got my beach body back!

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I had areas on my tummy and my thighs that I was unhappy with and went in for a consult with Dr. Hansen and his staff. The entire staff was very friendly and his patient care coordinators were so knowledgeable. Dr. Hansen was also so knowledgeable and kind and reassured me that the procedure would be an outpatient procedure and I would be happy with my results. I certainly am! Thanks, Dr. Hansen, and LazaDerm staff for helping me feel confident again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2015

I waited over 45 minutes before I got seen. No apology from staff. Ridiculous! NOT IMPRESSED!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very friendly

Posted on December 16th, 2014

The staff was very helpful and explained everything well! He was very down to earth and explained everything well!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Very nice results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always friendly. Very knowledgeable

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Makes suggestions and thoroughly explains options.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes you comfortable

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Made me feel at ease and explained the procedure well.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vein Treatment

Posted on November 11th, 2014

I have seen Dr Hansen a couple of times for Vericose veins. He is professional and down to earth. He has compassion and does an excellent job!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick, smooth and friendly

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Friendly, experienced and professional.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest and Informative

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Always Great and Very Honest!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No reservations, Thrilled

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Great customer service, great bedside manner, Loved my results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lornell Hansen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.