ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lou Harold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lou Harold?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

gastric by pass a year ago

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Best decision ever! it's been a year and I feel great, 100 pounds lost. Dr Harold explains everything and is honest, very professional. I had 2 C-sections and a gallbladder removal and my recovery was a walk in the park compare to the other surgeries I has in the past.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

He is very unprofessional and thinks he's God. Does not like family members in the room while talking to patient.We lost a family member because he did not do anything. Our loved one was sick for 6 weeks. One simple procedure that should have been done that this man did not do and our loved one would still be with us. There are many better Dr's. Ones that care and know what needs to be done. Not let someone suffer for weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

He is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

medical malpractice

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Most memorable. ....was his unprofessionalism, lackof Information, acts as if he was God...n He is our savior. Rude, needs mannerisms, speaks as though You DO AS I SAY OR I'LL. ..DROP YOU... Which is what he did. WORST MISTAKE WE EVER MADE ALLOWING HIM TO PERFORM SURGERY, my wife is WORSE off now than when she went in. Medical Board WILL BE NOTIFIED. Trying to give him a ZERO but it would not allow me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Needs to go back to medical school

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Not a person I would want to have as a Dr or treat any of my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2010

I had a hernia repair surgery when I was 17 by Dr. Harold. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable with my surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lou Harold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.