ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louay Nassri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louay Nassri?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

A gift from God

Posted on August 30th, 2013

he has been my childrens doctor for ypurs do to asthma. They just love him! he is always so careing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr. Nassri is THE best doctor that I have been to. He has been my primary doctor for 19 years. I have CF, and he is so caring and wonderful in knowing the best way to get me feeling 100%. Coming to the hospital everyday and checking on me shows me he cares. I love him like family and will never go to another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2009

We moved to Oklahoma in 1983 with 2 children. After taking them to see several different doctors, we saw Dr.Nassri. This doctor goes beyond just doctoring patients. He takes the time to know them. He was my sons doctor for 10yrs. until we moved back to Miss. I have never found another doctor that has even come close to the care that Dr.Nassri gave my sons. This is a truly wonderful person as well as physician and I would highly recomend him to anyone with children.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Nassri!!!

Posted on October 7th, 2008

Dr. Nassri has been the best doctor. My son was born with down syndrome. The first year of his life he spent in and out of the hospital with pneumonia. Dr. Nassri was very good with Chris and Chris loves him. If you knew Chris you would know that is saying alot. Because of all the time Chris spent in the hospital and at different doctor's offices he is not real fond of doctors. But he has always loves Dr. Nassri. Dr. Nassri has done so much for Chris and my other 2 kids, I can't put it all in here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louay Nassri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.