ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Angelicchio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Angelicchio?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Outstanding Doctor and Staff!

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Outstanding professionalism on the part of the entire staff! The Doctor is very easy to communicate with, listens and respects me as a patient. I most strongly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I want a do over

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Lacks interpersonal skills. Poor communication. Spends time, but it is wasted time. I wish I could go back and have someone else take care of me. Never again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

There are great doctors here, I would recommend them to everyone I know. They are very friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They helped me when others couldn't.

Posted on February 7th, 2012

It is difficult to consider my visit "enjoyable" when I am in so much pain. However I've had injuries to this same shoulder in the past a couple times without this same result. One wanted to even do surgery. They helped me when others couldn't.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service!

Posted on January 11th, 2012

The staff is very informativ3e and polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on January 4th, 2012

I loved the way you took the situation into control and made sure to take care of me. I appreciate you for this and I will be back here in the future if necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Professional, caring, experienced and through. Office staff is the same. I saw Dr. Angelicchio because I needed help with my shoulder - he did everything possible and quickly to make a diagnosis and relieve my discomfort. It's my opinion that this doctor and staff are top rated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Angelicchio

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Had two surgerys done by Dr. Angelicchio and he fixed me up perfect. Had a really messed up shoulder after a bad fall and was told it needed to be replaced by one doctor. Dr. Angelicchio fixed it up and now it's as good as new. Also did knee surgery on me and haven't had a problem since. He is great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2010

good dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont waste your time

Posted on April 7th, 2009

I knew the appointment wasn't going to go well when I waited for 45 mins. There where lawyers in the waiting room(bad sign). He was rude, ignorant, and incompetent! He asked my employment and I said I am a student after that it seemed like he judged me and quit caring about me like I'm poor, even though I am quite to the contrary! I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Angelicchio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.