ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Caragine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Caragine?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

I was is agony. Had not life at all. He did surgery on my lower back when no one else would help me. He is a God send. Very good at his skill! And his staff is beyond wonderful. Surrounds himself with the best and most compassionate. Bless them all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

He is the most excellent neurosurgeon I have had and I have seen 5 total and he did my second surgery. Cannot express what a wonderful Doctor he is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best neurosurgeon in Cape

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Dr Caragine is one of the nicest specialists I have met. He is straight forward with information. Dr Caragine is a very busy man but takes time to answer your questions. His NP is also very nice and knowledgeable! Dr Caragine performed surgery on my lower spine, I have degenerative disc disease so of course I will probably need surgery again as other discs degenerate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 17th, 2013

his office seems really disorganized, sometimes don't call back, don't carry out orders like calling another doctor for you or for tests. When there with the Dr. I felt like just a tractor on an assembly line. the Dr. did not take time to sit down and explain or my options, all he said was I am going to do this , this and maybe this or that. Never asking my feeling about it or if I wanted this and that done. I felt I had no involvement whatsoever in this other than sacrificing my body. I think I am going to see if I can find another doctor, back surgery is too serious to have a fumbling staff and a doctor that doesn't seem concerned or let u be part of it. It looks to me that he is chasing the money and doing way to many patients than he can keep straight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on September 28th, 2013

Dr. Caragine was very polite and considerate of my concerns. explained everything in simple terms for me to understand. Wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone. Great doc!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Caragine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.