ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Gold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 26 Comments

2.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 35

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Gold?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Caution! Do NOT see this Doctor!!

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Terrible Doctor and human being! Rude and condescending!!

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

brilliant man... excellent care

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Dr Gold is highly competent and kind. You cant do better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

don't go- stay away - horrible treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

This doctor is a disaster. Do not go to him. He is rude, nasty, and unpleasant to talk to. He is not interested in his patients at all. His bedside manner combined with his lack of medical abilities makes him just awful!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Worst doctor I have ever seen I'm traumatized.... He is dangerous and should not be a doctor. He's so rude and narsasistic

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrifying. Should not practice

Posted on January 13th, 2016

He is a nasty person. Spends 5 mins with you and is very uncaring in every way. Does not return calls. Stay away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Amazed that a person like that can actually be practicing and have patients. Terrible Doctor - and I am in the medical field. Scary.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2015

A monster

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I feel that Dr. Gold was very kind and patient trying to get me on the right and correct doses of medication after being with another doctor for 13 years. He is very knowledgable regarding all the medications and a good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I called to say I was having bad side effects and wanted to see if he would call me in his original rx he wanted to give me. He yelled at me and said, "if I don' like the meds I can go somewhere else!" and hung up on me. What if I was suicidal!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Very good doctor but can be abrupt in and out very last

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Read these reviews and be warned

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Unorganized. Uncaring. It appeared that he had no office staff. When my daughter went to her appointment, there was a sign on the door that said he had moved to Boynton Beach. She called him and he said he told her he was moving on the last visit the previous month. She needed a med refill, he had no openings and said he didn't know what she was going to do. I'm thinking maybe this is not the way you treat people who may be a bit fragile mentally. Retire already, please.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Gold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.