The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Flaspohler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Flaspohler?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Very Talented and Kind

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Very pleased with the care he provided. He spent over an hour with me and was able to make a diagnosis that no one else had put together. Very blessed to have seen him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2014

I would go again, yes. Dr. Flaspohler listens, cares and is very thorough in his diagnostics. He came highly recommended by my own trusted physician, and I saw first-hand why.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Flaspohler many times in the past. He was always kind but very quiet and didn't like to talk. I saw him during a very bad time with my illness, I was frightened I would lose my ability to eat, speak, walk and in summary lose all of health and independence due to this illness. Dr. Flaspohler NEVER gave me important information about my illness. I discovered most of what I know about my illness from the internet. One day he had a guest physician in his office learning and watching him. He spoke constantly to the other physician and poured out information about my illness to him. When I realized he could speak so well to someone else about my illness but not me I decided not to return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2013

What i like most about dr. Faspohler is that he listens to me and shows concern. I have been with him for mor than 5 years and am very pleased with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Flaspohler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.