ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Marotti Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Marotti Jr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Suffered from a L4 / L5 herniated disc. Dr. Marotti discussed treatment options, what to expect, etc..... Performed surgery the following week. 4 weeks later I feel like I can play basketball. I'm not allowed but I feel just great. Thank you Dr. Marotti

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2012

ALTHOUGH I HAD A LONG WAIT TIME TO SEE THIS DOCTOR, HE SPENT A HOUR TALKING TO ME AND ANSWERING ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. HE WAS RIGHT ON WITH MY DIAGNOSIS,AND DID NOT MINCE WORDS WHEN HE EXPLAINED WHAT WAS INVOLVED WITH MY SURGERY, AND WHAT I COULD EXPECT AFTERWARDS. I AM VERY GLAD I SAW THIS DOCTOR, AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH SPINE PROBLEMS.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I am currently a patient. He is one of the most caring doctors I have met. He takes time to explain everything about the procedure he is going to perform on you. He also visits you after the surgery several times. He does not send in a physicians assistant like most well known doctors. Also what a great staff. Jackie his personal assistant was the most accomodating and caring person I have ever met.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Physician in Lancaster!

Posted on September 4th, 2010

After going to many doctors and basically getting the run around, Dr Marotti found my problem and gave me amazing care. His knowledge far exceeds any ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Had a MRI done with Gad showed lot of things and then he ordered a Cat Scan with Spec which showed details even more.He is a very concerned Doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Marotti Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.