The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Panlilio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Panlilio?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr Rick(Pharmacist-Clinical)

Posted on July 13th, 2017

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL in handling his PA's DEADLY MISTAKE. His database is LIMITED when talking about Orthopedic Procedures !! The State MEDICAL BOARD will be INTERVIEWING him withih 2-3 month.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

I have recommended Dr Panlilio to others who were considering a pain specialist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor, horrible receptionist

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Panlilio was an awesome doctor. He paid attention and listened attentively. His secretary however was horrible at returning calls. It took 4 calls to get 1 return call. Once the appointment was made, Dr. Panlilio made everything go efficiently and well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2010

Good doctor--poor office setup. Can't get an appointment quickly--wait months for repeat patient in pain. Avoid just for the office situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2008

By the time I saw Dr Panlilio, I had been to four other doctors. This man was by far one of the kindest, most caring doctors I have ever met (and at age 60 I've met my share). He took time to really listen to what I said and do a good evaluation of me. By the time we finished he agreed that I needed to have something done about the pain as soon as possible. He was getting ready to go out of town, so he informed his secretary to get me an appointment with the first doctor in the practice who had an opening so I didn't have to live with this terrible pain any longer than I had to. I consequently saw his partner Dr Block a week later for the procedure and found everyone on the staff to be very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Panlilio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.