The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Seade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Seade?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Amazing!!!! Shoulder God

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr Seade was so amazing during my visit. I was greeted by the friendliest and most beautiful women. Dr Seade discussed my options thoroughly and helped me understand. Him and his staff Are amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paying for his PA

Posted on July 14th, 2013

Dr. Seade is personable, but seems to take as little time as possible. The Phys. Assistant spends the most time w/ me each time, has been the one to do all my cortisone shots. Seems like I am mostly going to see his PA.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Professional and very competent doctor and PA. Seemed a little rushed in the appointment, but took time to listen to my shoulder symptoms and made suggestions for treatment. I found the office staff was disorganized and overwhelmed. Please fix that, as to not take away from the excellent doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Home maker

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Dr. Seade took the time and carefully the diagnose for the first visit. The first I had my right shoulder surgury, and after that had left side shurgery because I was injured twice and pain at night. No pain after the surgury and able to move my arm a week after that. My husband had one of his shoulder surgury because he was hurting over two years. After we are happy. He is an excellent doctor and I suggest to see him if anyone has a shoulder problems.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Shoulder Surgeon

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Dr. Seade took the time to carefully diagnose the problems and gave me his opinions and my options. I could not use my left arm for 8 months and my right arm was beginning to become motionless. I am FINE due to Dr. Seade.He LISTENED to my specific needs in coming out of surgery, as I have very bad reactions. He read my previous surgical records and coordinated with the Anesthesiologist to make sure my hospital stay would be acceptable if not downright pleasant. He did not visit me after surgery BUT his PA, Patricia, did and explained everything they did and my prognosis. Kudos to both! Billing personnel need a little attitude change.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Seade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.