ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Riley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 36
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Riley?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

I really like Dr. Riley. He really spends a lot of time with me and makes sure all of my questions are answered. Super nice guy! I love his office staff too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Place

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Riley and staff are amazing in every way. 4 of my family members go to him and he is wonderful!! thats all i have to say!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!!!

Posted on January 10th, 2012

I LOVE Dr. Riley, he is the sweetest man and is so caring. I go to him, so do my 4 daughters, sister-in-law, and girlfriend all they all love him. He's delivered all 4 of my grandchildren too. Fabulous and even the hospital staff rave about how nice he is to them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jeanell

Posted on December 27th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Riley for more tha 5 years. He is gentle, goes out of his way to help you. He builds great rapport with his patients and their families.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2011

First time meeting him today. Loved him, even my husband likes him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Riley for several years. He is very kind and calm. I love the fact that he really takes time to talk with me after an exam or procedure. I had switched to another OB/GYN for a bit, thinking I wanted a female dr instead, and was shocked at how much different it was. Dr. Riley is genuinely caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Ob/Gyn!!!!

Posted on August 12th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr Riley throughout the duration of my pregnancy and he has been excellent! He is very caring and down to earth. He is all about having your birth experience your way! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great gynocologist!

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Wonderful, felt I had known him forever, very understanding and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2009

This is an excellent dr. He delivered my first and only child and it was great. I felt comfortable and he was very caring. He was great to my family. I have recommended him to others who ahve had great experiences as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2009

Very compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Riley is WONDERFUL

Posted on July 24th, 2008

A very caring and compassionate doctor. Saw me through a complicated pregnancy and delivered my third child. Even though the pregnancy was the hardest of all three, it was still, by far, the best experience, especially with delivery, thanks to Dr. Riley. I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered promptly and thoroughly. Dr. Riley strives to make himself available to address all of his patients questions, concerns, and deliveries personally, instead of relying on his nurse or practice partners to handle his patients. Even when contacted after hours, Dr. Riley is still helpful and friendly. Even the OB nurses at Stonecrest rave about Dr. Riley and how wonderful he is. He is a wonderful physician. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Riley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.