The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis White?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Great Doc. Takes the time to understand YOU & go over/explain his recommendations for your health

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

very refreshing to have a physician who spends time getting to know you beyond your numbers. I felt like I went back in time to a normal rockwell era

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Like Dr. White and his staff. I just wish they'd invest some time in customer service...NO ability to email - appts, test results, etc. Unless he's retiring this year, they NEED to move into the 21st century as it relates to client service. Also time management is something Dr. White needs to focus on. DO NOT make an afternoon appt!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Takes time with patients to discuss health concerns. Promptly returns call and lab/test results. Kind, friendly and considerate staff. Will do best to get you in ASAP. 21 years with the same doctor and believe me I'd leave in a minute if I couldn't rely on him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Dr. White saved my life!Very thorough, and conscientious!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most wasteful office

Posted on February 17th, 2011

If you go in there they will order every imaginable test and lab on you in order to pull in money into their practice. They do not care if it is covered. I received bill after bill for months after I saw him. I will never return.I am a physician myself, so I know what he did for me was a waste.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, MI.