The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Wilkins-Haug Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Wilkins-Haug?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Exceptional!!!

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

Dr Wilkins-Haug is an extraordinary doctor. She provided great care and was very caring, supportive, professional and knowledgeable. I am very greatful to have been under her care. My sons are 14 years old now and without her they wouldn't be here. I am truly blessed!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2012

Awesome is all I can say

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From one very happy mummy!

Posted on July 5th, 2011

I had a complicated OB history [prior losses] and was referred to Dr Wilkins. Hubby and I knew we were in the right place after our first meeting with her. She really did go the extra mile to set my mind at ease throughout my pregnancy. I delievered via CS and as she promised, I barely have a scar! If you have an interesting OB history like I did, she's the person for you. From a very happy mother!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Wilkins is AMAZING. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and just what you need in a complicated pregnancy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does this doctor have Asberger's?

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

Cold, distracted, rushed, poor eye contact. I know she's got a position of some importance, but I wouldn't send my dog to see this doctor...

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brigham & Womens OB dept provides a poor level of care if one is not in the private practice

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

This women rounded on me several times but provided no plan of care while I was on bed rest in the hospital. It was always assumed my MFM doctor would do that even though she had not even rounded on me. Being in a teaching facility makes it very unorganized with the number of residents and new doctors that can pass through your room. I would never have another child at Brigham & Womens in Boston

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Wilkins-Haug is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.