ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luanne Carlson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luanne Carlson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great doctor, personable, caring

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Recently saw Dr. Carlson with a resident. Both were great. I felt I was listened to. I received excellent care. And both were very concerned with my symptoms and knew how to take care of my problem. Within two days, I was feeling much better. Also I want to thank Natalie for getting me an appointment right away. Her and the rest of the staff were pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not respectful. I am a 76 yr old white male.

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Rude, condescending, pompous Doctor of Osteopathy, not M.D. I spent two hours mostly waiting for NOTHING. Incompetent airbag.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Saw a resident doctor along with Dr Carlson. Both were very professional, explain things very well so I understood what is to happen, and I left feeling like I understood what was going on with my body. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Carlson

Posted on October 13th, 2017

I really love Dr. Carlson, but she is hard to get into sometimes. She is part of a teaching program and most of the time I see the doctor's in training with her by their side. She is terrific and I can see is a good teacher. The doctor in training was very nice as well and he seems like he will be a good doctor someday.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor.

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Took much needed time with my complex family member. Caring. Professional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Professionally condescending toward patient.

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Competent, professional, rigid, condescending. Lacks warmth.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, professional

Posted on May 12th, 2017

As the supervising physician for my resident doctor, Dr. Carlson was inquisitive and politely cautionary concerning controlled substances. She is clear and concise in her explanations as well as candid and direct.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

New office and staff are a big improvement.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luanne Carlson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Quinta, CA.