The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lubna Wani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lubna Wani?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Very caring and explains everything to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

I met Dr Wani for the first time this morning. She was the support for the residents a Firm A in Upstate. All I can say is I'm glad she's not my docter. If you DON'T believe in being treated as a customer and you want a physician who's opinion is GOD's WORD. Who believes that Augmentin is a universal antibiotic that is effective on all bacteria then this doctor is for you.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wani is great!

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Loved Dr. Wani so much! So kind, caring, and helpful. Don't know what I would do without her help! Thank you for everything you've done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lubna Wani is Absolutely Amazing!

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Lubna Wani is so kind, courteous, caring, and thoughtful. She is such an amazing Doctor and I'm so glad I go to her. She has helped me so much, she's truly amazing. If you're looking for a great internal medicine Doctor, go to Dr. Wani!! I love going to her, because I know she'll only do what's best for me, and give me great advice. Thanks for everything Lubna Wani!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wani

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Lubna Wani was Amazing, I honestly don't think I've ever had a doctor this good

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. WANI IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Dr. Want is the best doctor ever!!! She's kind, courteous, caring, helpful, enthusiastic, amazing, great, and so much more. She has helped me so much and I'm so thankful to have her as my doctor. If you're looking for someone to go to, then go to Dr. Wani!!!! She's so great, and does everything in her power to help her patients, and I know this from personal experience!! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

This is one bad dr that doesn't want to treat! Don't waste your time she should not be in practice at all . What an insult to me a nice person, she cant help me and doesn't want to either! pathetic rude annoying unhelpful dr she should hang it up shes that burnt out?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid... only wants healthy patients..

Posted on April 15th, 2015

This Dr. Only wants healthy patients. Great of you never get sick and need her help... She is bold enough to even tell you your just too ill for her and it's "not a good fit"..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Kurt Seifert

Posted on January 4th, 2011

My mother was a patient of such Lubna Wani and was diagnosed with cancer... She had some complications due to chemotherapy and Dr. Wani said there was ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lubna Wani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.