ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Garcia?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

The best Pediatrician I have ever encountered. He tops any primary I have ever been to as well. He is kind, informative, intuitive, and patient with my children and myself alike. On more than one occasion he gave me his personal opinion about a child's ailment before sending us to a specialist. He diagnosed the issues with 100% accuracy and quicker!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Garcia is great

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Some of the staff can be hit or miss, most of which was hit. Dr. Garcia has always been caring ,mostly accurate and best of all developed a good relationship with my daughter. He is also patient but to the point with parents. Which we need both when our children are sick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dan and Lily Campbell

Posted on March 13th, 2010

I don't trust anyone with my daughter, but I trust Dr Garcia. He is very knowledgable, skillful, compassionate, and he is great with babies. I definetely recommend him to anyone with a new baby. It takes a lot to calm the nerves of a new parent. My daughter actually likes goin to the doctors office. Thank You Doctor Garcia

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 21st, 2008

Dr. Garcia is a great doctor. Both of my kids are under the care of Dr.garcia and he gives them the best care. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on June 1st, 2008

I have had two children under the care of Dr.Garcia beginning back around 1993 and will continue to until around 2014 when unfortunatly my youngest will have to move on to a regular doctor. I have never had a problem or complaint you could not recomend a better pediatrician in the Worcester area in my opinion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.