ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Ayo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Ayo?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Dr. Ayo is the best neonatalogist. I owe him my son's life! I will be forever grateful for everything he did for my baby during his long stay at Providence Memorial Hospital's NICU.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2013

Really good neonatal doctor!!! I almost lost my child to Meconium Aspiration Syndrome and he was one of the best doctor that help her breath again on her own Thank you Dr Ayo and all the staff in at Providence Hospital ;-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr Ayo is a GOD in the neonatal intensive care unit. Ayo cared for my micro-preemie from the minute he was born and released my child 94 days later in excellent condition. Dr. Ayo is a dedicated loving doctor and I will be eternally grateful for giving my baby excellent care. I love Dr. Ayo!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

m&m father

Posted on October 15th, 2011

He is an excellent Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Ayo saved my daughter's life when she was born with PPH and pneumonia. She was in the NICU for 6 weeks and is thriving now because of him. She suffers hearing loss, but it could have been a lot worse. Thanks to this man I have the daughter I always dreamed of having.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on November 13th, 2009

He is the most caring doctor I have ever encountered. He is very well known, but when you see him it is the same as seeing your best friend (aside from brilliant).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Ayo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.