ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Vinas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 23 Comments

3.7
  • 36
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Vinas?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

very professional

Posted on October 7th, 2017

had reconstruction and very satisfied

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust the negative reviews

Posted on October 1st, 2017

I am so sorry I went to Dr. Vinas!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

He did a beautiful job in correcting a blotched arm lift performed by another doctor. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dissatisfied patient of Dr. Vinas

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

My treatment with Dr. Vinas was very disappointing!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented and brilliant plastic surgery

Posted on March 21st, 2017

I had reconstructive plastic surgery and was very satisfied with results. He is very talented. Dr. Vinas is very personable, and he truly cares about his patient's.outcome!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am shocked and saddened by the way I was treated by this doctor. I would never have expected this from a medical doctor.

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I would not recommend Dr. Vinas to any family or friends after the experience I have had with him and his staff. I wish I had been warned as well!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Excellent bedside manor and very attentive to patients concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy at 40!

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr Vinas is my hero. I'm 4 1/2 months post op( I have a whole new body) and so far I'm very happy with my results (I'm still numb and a bit swollen in my stomach where I did the liposuction and the tummy tuck).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Staff is great, however this doctor is rude, has NO bedside manners and rushes on consults without explaining concerns adequately. Beware!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Horrible doctor, had a thigh lift that turned out horribly, left me disproportionate and with dents in my legs, terrible scars, lipo on my arms, which was botched. I had a breast lift and was left with huge sagging heavy breasts. For all

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad dooctr

Posted on May 17th, 2014

he is very bad doctor,i have a lot complication after his surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Caring, knowledgeable MD and staff. Great results too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Vinas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.