ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lulu Yang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lulu Yang?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Wonderful,

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Dr. Yang is a caring, and great MD. Takes time to address all health concerns. Has knowledge of all aspects of diseases.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best Doctor I ever had

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr Yang is a wonderful Doctor. She is very good about taking time to listen. I never feel rushed & she answers my questions. She has excellent bedside manner & her staff are all kind & friendly. She is excellent about following up on tests & Lab work. I always get a call back in a timely manner. I feel so lucky to have found such a good & knowledgeable Dr.they are not always easy to find.The office is always calm & the waiting room is pleasant.And You an get your lab work done there.I hope to have her as my Dr.for a long time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold with no follow-up

Posted on July 27th, 2010

The visit was OK but not confidence building;when my test results can back she just had her MA call me and tell me to make an appointment with a specialist with zero explanation from her when I tried to contact her I could only get her MA and it was made clear Dr. Jang was not going to participate anymore. There where other things the Dr. could have done before sending me to a specialist but she refused. Why I wonder is she that busy or just not interested in staying busy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. yang

Posted on June 17th, 2010

I have had breast cancer, 8 years ago--I do not always get a mammogram every year, because I don't believe they are that helpful in my case. When I told Dr. Yang this, she got very upset. And also laughed at me. When I told her I had pain in my back, she freaked out and thought I had cancer again. She ordered me to have 15 xrays taken of my whole body. I guess she thought the cancer would show up in the xrays, which it didnt. It turned out to be arthritis. She also does not believe in vitamins, because she read a New York Times article that said studies show they are useless. She is uptight and fearful, but she is okay. I am probably not a good fit.Now I want to get my thyroid prescrip refilled and she says I have to get a mammogram and a woman's wellnes exam before she will give me another prescrip. The wellness appointment is not for 2 more weeks. In the meantime, my thyroid will stop functioning correctly, but that is not her concern

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2009

She is not very personable and sometimes laughs in a condescending way while talking to you. Doesn't listen well, and decides what's wrong with you before hearing all the details.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lulu Yang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.