The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luther Eure Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luther Eure Jr?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Love this doctor!

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr Eure is just great w/an excellent bedside manner. Kinda zanny, in his converse tennis shoes and sort of spiky hair; makes me very comfortable. You can say and tell him ANY thing. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

I have been under Dr. Eure's care since I was seventeen years old, I wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else. He takes his time answering your questions and is very personal with you, like talking to a friend. He also remembers things about you, unlike most. Highly recommend choosing him as your OBGYN. Love him and the amazing staff at Family Tree.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN I've ever seen!

Posted on March 11th, 2016

I love Dr. Eure. He is one of the only doctor's I've ever seen who takes time to listen to me and answers all of my questions. He saw me through kidney stones with my last pregnancy and now he is treating my IC. Highly recommend Dr. Eure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MEDICAL PRACTICE MANAGER

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

BEST DOCTOR EVER HE HAS AN UNDERSTANDING AND TRUST. HE HAS HELPED ME LIFT A HEAVY BURDEN OFF MY SHOULDERS I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best In Town

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Dr Eure is the best, he has been my Ob/Gyn since 2004, He saw me thru 3 pregnancies and a miscarriage. I see him annually for my Physical and Pap Smear. Although i have moved more than 40 miles away i still go to his office for all of my Gynocology needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My daughters God Send

Posted on February 27th, 2009

This is the best OBGYN in the nation from my stance. He saved my daughters life . Thank you so much, If it weren't for you we wouldn't be celebrating her 5th birthday this year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luther Eure Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reidsville, NC.