ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lydia Lewis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.1
  • 50
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lydia Lewis?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

My overall visit was very pleasant and Dr Lewis is very personable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Lewis for 4 years now. I have no complaints about her staff, but the wait time is very long. I think she is an awesome Doctor, with great bedside manners!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

She has a good staff. Dr.Lewis don't really take time to talk to you! You is always busy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I love her and her staff. They are always nice and polite. She answer any questions I have. The ultrasound tech is the sweetest person I ever meet. I would recommend her to others.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Love Dr. Lewis! She's awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on February 6th, 2015

I found dr Lewis and her staff to be an amazing Group of people .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Will Never Go Back and But love the ultrasound Lady!

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Being new to the area I searched yellowpages and found this business. Came in for my appt 20 mins early to fill out paper work, and waited to be called in. I had my 1 year old son in his stroller because I am a stay at home mom, but he couldn't go into the ultrasound room so one of the staff members watched him. After the ultrasound I got my child and pushed him into the exam room where I prepared myself to see the doctor. While I was undressing I could hear the staff talking about clients with child need to leave them at home and how they were going to post a sign saying just that! Then I heard the doctor saying she could exam me with a child in the room!!! That's one crazy Dr. I put my clothes on and walked out the door pushing my 1 year old. And then she had to nerve to charge my insurance for a regular visit and she didn't do anything to me! I should've reported her! But I absolutely enjoyed the ultrasound lady! Someone else needs to hire her and get her out of that horrible place!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again-need new wait staff!!!!

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Her wait staff is RUDE!!!! -cant get the nurse to answer or to return your calls, it's been 4 days of leaving messages and calling! Long wait with hardly anybody there. Will not go back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased with Dr Lewis

Posted on February 13th, 2012

She's very patient and answered all of my questions. Her staff, that I have encountered, are very professional and nice. Love the Ultrasound lady! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a new OB/GYN .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid!

Posted on October 28th, 2011

I she was my GYN before I got pregnant, and it was fine when I saw her just once a year. But then I got pregnant, and that's where the trouble began... Her staff, with the exception of the Ultrasound Tech, is very rude. The waiting room is always tiny and packed, and the wait is always 30 minutes to an hour. The worst is that I was vomiting for 3 days strait, and couldn't even keep down water. I called and left a message for the nurse, but NEVER got a call back. I ended up getting frustrated and changing doctors... They helped me immediately and I don't regret changing one single bit.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lydia Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zachary, LA.