ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lydia Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lydia Wright?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2011

All i can say.....Is i had a hard time going to her office at first. It was always bad news!!!!! But i saw she really is compasionate about what she does and she cares for the babies. She was there for me and my family. Thank You Dr Wright

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprefessional rude office staff

Posted on June 10th, 2011

they claim to be a sensitive to patients and needs, i dont think the office staff got that memo. the most rude insensitive office staff i have ever encountered. the drs however are great.office staff needs replaced or sensitivity training.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Patient Centered Practice

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I have been very pleased with the attention given to patients at this practice. Everyone is very professional but caring. You would hope that you would not need the care of a high-risk doctor during pregnancy but if you do I recommend Dr. Wright and her staff as a care team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2010

We had a very bad exp with Dr.Lydia Wright. My wife had a complicated pregnency & this Dr. was unable to diagnose the right problem. Eventually my wife went for a termination.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Blessing!!!!

Posted on February 10th, 2009

Our experience with Dr. Wright and her staff was excellent. I would advice anyone who needed a high risk Dr. to diffently use this Dr. She is a Angel who helped get our little miracle baby here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lydia Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.