The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lyn Knoblock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lyn Knoblock?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

A very Compassionate & Caring Surgeon

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Lyn A Knoblock, MD I would give her a stellar star she was so knowledgeable in her line of expertise and walks you through everything I also would like to commend her staff very hard to find one who really cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible

Posted on July 15th, 2013

My child and I waited for more than 2 hours and waiter more in the room. She didn't spend enough time with my child. She attended to my child for less than 5 minutes. Terrible!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr Knoblock is one of the most caring providers I've ever dealt with!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accidentally removed a healthy kidney - ooops !!

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Rosie Powell went to St. Rose Dominican Hospitals: Siena Campus in 2008 to have a colostomy bag removed, surgeons mistook her healthy right kidney for a tumor and removed it.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2009

Dr. Knobloch corrected an inguinal hernia for me. She is knowledgable, kind, thorough, professional. Her pre-operative, operative, and post-operative care were all excellent. Her staff are wonderful with answering questions, resolving insurance issues, scheduling. A great experience overall!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Dr. Knoblock is wonderful. She is very caring and reassuring. She was my rock at one of the hardest moments of my life. Her staff is also very friendly. I recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lyn Knoblock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.