ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynette Adams Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 13
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

ERRATIC

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

She had another office s few years back, and I only ran across her this time because I visited an urgent care in the same plaza, and they referred me to her clinic on Madison street I thought this started out fine,but the main thing they push is medications and blood tests. They keep on giving me appointments out of town. It seems that there are no good doctors in the whole town. My former landlord just told me recently hat he has had to go to Nashville west in order to find a satisfactory doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wait time is terrible, I have a job also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Never going back

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Waited for over 2 hours. Doctor wasn't even in. Waiting room was full of angry people that said they have never Waited under 3 hours and were yelling from waiting so long. Office seemed very outdated and dirty. Would not recommend and Will find another doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2012

very disappointed with the visit, nurse pract is who I saw and she gave me meds but didnt even bother to tell me what my issue was, when I called back the next day to get a strep test done she then told me why she gave me the meds and had an attitude the whole time I was on the phone with her

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is okay... when they get to see her!

Posted on November 29th, 2010

I have 2 growing boys and when they get sick, I hurt also. So I take them to Dr. Lynette Adams. When I get there, I HAVE HAD TO WAIT FOR UP TO TWO HOURS before I even get in. They haven't see her their whole life but about twice. They have always seen a nurse practitioner. But, she-her nurses, have been accurate.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellence in Practice

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Dr. Adams is most likely the best Dr. I have ever had the pleasure of seeing...And her office staff is first rate too..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2010

I REALLY CARE ALOT FOR DR. ADAMS AND ASLEY MCFARLAND ALONG WITH OTHER MEMBERS OF HER STAFF. SHE IS A WONDERFUL CARING AND HONEST DR. YOU MAY HAVE TO WAIT BUT I TRUST HER WITH MY LIFE ALONG WITH MY FOUR CHILDREN. SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO MY FAMILY I AM SURE YOU KNOW WHO I AM DR. ADAMS THANKYOU FOR ALWAYS BEING THIER FOR ME AND THE KIDS!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynette Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Unionville, TN.