ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chia Chung Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chia Chung?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Masectomy with Silicone Implant

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr Chung is an amazing woman and Dr!! She has to be so busy but she is so warm and personal, remembering every detail about your family as well as your situation. Made a very scary time not quite so terrible because of her knowledge and expertise. I had a left side Masectomy and a right side breast lift on a breast that I had a lumpectomy and radiation on 10 years ago. She did a beautiful job! Wonderful Dr , loving the results! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Chung approaches her work with an aim for naturalness and subtlety. She's very methodical in her approach, receptive to questions and concerns, and deliberate in her approach. She will not push you into treatments or procedures, but rather provides you with an array of options, presented in an objective way. She's very skilled in her work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Chung is Outstanding

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I was referred to Dr Chung by a friend. I went in for botox around my eyes & juvederm in my upper lip. The results were amazing. I was very pleased with the visit. Dr Chung was very informative, very realistic & has excellent bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable & at ease. I have been back to Dr Chung on 3 different occasions & have been very pleased with the results every time. I would definitely recommend Dr Chung for your aesthetic needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Remove this spot on my face

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Lynn Chung about this huge spot on my face, and whether she can do something to remove it. Dr Chung was really nice and engaging. Making a follow up appointment was easy to have the spot remove. Dr. Lynn Chung has really great bedside manners post procedure, since I was really scared. Dr Chung reassured me and the results were great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chia Chung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.