The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Osmundsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Osmundsen?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Compassionate, and Caring

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

She is very compassionate, and caring. She listens well to what her patients are saying, and offers advice, or provides connections to those doctors or services that can answer the patient's questions. Terrific Doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional staff reflects on this Dr

Posted on July 8th, 2016

I would summarize Dr Osmundsen as dingy, complacent, not a good listener & she rushes through her time w/ patients. Her staff is rude, especially her billing person, Brandy. Brandy Richardson is very immature, un-professional, she over-charges & will not explain anything. We had to go to an expert at another medical office to help us figure out my Mom’s bill. No customer service, just excuses. Dr. Osmundsen should be embarrassed of herself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's truly the best!!

Posted on September 15th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Osmundsen for years and definitely would not see another Dr for women's health issues! She always makes you feel that whatever you have to say is important to her. Dr Osmundsen is very professional and approachable, astute to the nuances of my rambling conversations about health concerns and family issues, respectful and caring, kind and sincere. She is truly a blessing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

busy teacher

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I love this doctor and her staff -- I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 19th, 2009

She is one of the best and caring doctors I have ever gone to. She takes her time and really listens.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Osmundsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.