ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Roh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Roh?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Dr. Lynn Roh

Posted on October 10th, 2017

The absolute best doctor! Works with you, is very patient, has a wonderful bedside manner, is an excellent surgeon. Everything a great doctor should have, she exceeds it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

One of the finest MD's I've ever had. Saved my life when others misses nasal cancer. Great follow up. I can't say enough good things about her and wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Turn an ear and listen what I have to say about Dr. Roh

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

I adore Lynn Roh. I have seen her for <15 years. She is VERY pleasant and has a way of speaking in a kind, soft voice. She has done a lot of surgeries inside my L ear, and each time went smoothly. I only had to stay in the hospital one night after the operation that require my ear being detached. When it was reattached, the scar was not visable. Dr. Roh told me that she would put the scar somewhere where no one sees it. She did that. I have seen many, many women with short hair cuts that show a definite scar that 'their' doctor did. Give me Lynn Roh over any other ENT in this city.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and knowledgeable Physician

Posted on December 21st, 2009

Dr. Lynn Roh is Very caring and knowledgeable Physician. She explains everything to you and makes sure you are informed about the procedures and she planned to treat it or operate on. She is very easy to talk to. You may have to wait littler longer in the waiting room for your appointment but its worthed. Dr Roh is excellent sergeant and very caring about the patient unlike other doctors who see you just another check in the bank.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Roh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.