The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Williams?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Been to see here several times and plan to use her for my skin problems. I Recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Was able to schedule the day after I called for an emergency visit. Prompt and courteous staff. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor treatment

Posted on December 20th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Great doctor immediate accurate diagnosis but my condition recurred twice and both times I called the office, left a message, and received no call back at all. I had to resort to my PCP for medication. The time I spent waiting for call back gave my condition time to spread and leave a bigger scar.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

The staff was very willing to work with me in scheduling my appointment and got me into the office as quickly as possible. The doctors were very knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend this office and will be going back in the future!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!

Posted on August 14th, 2011

By far my favorite doctor. Dr. Williams is incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful, and her staff is great. Can't say enough nice things. If you need a dermatologist in this area, she is by far the best!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Dr. Williams has been my dermatologist for years and I cannot say enough good things about her and her staff. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.