ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynne Pappas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Pappas?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

The absolute best. Truly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pappas is a life changer.

Posted on January 14th, 2016

She is THE ONLY psychiatrist that has made me feel at ease enough to tell her things I needed to tell a professional. She understood, she took a lot of time to talk to me as well. This is her calling and she truly helps change the quality of lives. First time ever I was on a medication regimn that actually made life manageable if not happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Pappas since my brother and I were little. She is always nice and helping others in time of need...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional M.D.

Posted on August 25th, 2010

The North State is incredibly lucky to such a top notch doctor of psychiatry for their youth and adolescents. Dr. Pappas is not only top notch but caring, kind, dedicated, and has a heart for the needy .

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

After 10 Psychiatrist -- FINALLY . . .

Posted on August 1st, 2010

She is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever met -- even compassionate enought to get in my face and tell me the truth when I needed it. She has turned my life around. It is impossible for me to verbalize my gratitude for her loving kindness to me! Over the last 10 years, my wife and I have been thru tremendous emontional trauma -- and Dr. Pappas is now doing the same thing for her . . .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynne Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise, CA.