ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lyubov Moysik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lyubov Moysik?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Very good Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Orders excessive tests whenever possible

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Dr. Moysik is a con artist who has been investigated by the Department of Health for ordering excessive and unnecessary treatments as well as for failing to document them. When I made an appointment for a single page of paperwork to confirm I had been immunized for MMR as a child, she drew blood and sent it out for multiple tests without asking my permission. I was billed for nearly a thousand dollars in services that I did not request.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2016

It's been almost two months since my visit and I have yet to receive my results. The doctor is unreachable and only appears to care about charging insurance companies. The receptionist speaks in a condescending matter and is extremely argumentative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feelings about Dr. Myosick

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Very professional and kind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I have never had such a wonderful doctor tend to me. For us men it is difficul to see a doctor and get regular check ups. Dr. Moysik hasgreat bedside manner and she really care for my well being and overall health. I would recommend this Dr. to all my family and friends. Thanks Dr. Moysik for your time and your humanity.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Moysik is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. But I must mention about Dr. Moysiks front desk assistant, Jane. Jane is NOT a responsible employee. There are so many examples where Jane was required to prepare some documents, contact Ins Co and she didnt do it. Only after we called the office many times and complained to her then it was done. This happened not only with me but also with members of my family. Thus I and my family have bad experience about visiting Dr. Moysiks office just because of a bad service provided by the front desk assistant, Jane.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

She is one of the most compassionet Doctors I have ever met. Her concern for her patients and the care she provides makes my family feel confident with her diagnosis. She truly is a family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Moysik

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Amazingly caring physician that treated me and I am ever so grateful. I was unhealthy, overweight, and quite frankly grieving family loss... Dr. Moysik was very gentle and caring. The Dr. treated me as a whole person and guided me back to wellness from the inside out. I credit the Dr. to my amazing weightloss, sound nutrition and health practices and inspiration to move forward in my life-I am graduating Nursing school! She jokingly changed my name from Tania to Tanushka *funny* and I am thankful for the therapeutic smiles she gave me. I am thankful for her professional treatment. She is special:-)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lyubov Moysik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.