ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mliss Hogan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mliss Hogan?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Arrogant and Not Enough Experience

Posted on December 7th, 2016

M'Liss botched my mastectomy reconstructing, her staff accused me of abusing pain medicine and I had to fire her, her first words to me on initial visit was " your overweight" my new surgeon who only does breast reconstruction said that she botched my surgery and I have photos to prove it and am seeking legal counsel regarding this matter

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2015

The entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Hogan made this visit a pleasure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JHS

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Very professional, I was highly impressed with the doctor's demeanor and staff- very satisfied patient!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

She has stellar results. When consulting, she is very thorough and explained it all in a simple way to understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Hogan is great! She has an excellent bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I am very pleased with the results of my cosmetic surgery. I highly recommend her. I am a physician so I am very selective when it comes to selecting a surgeon for myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Hogan was excellent. She explained the procedure thoroughly. All of my questions were answered and she made me feel at ease. She even called me personally the next day to check on me after my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Hogan to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mliss Hogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.