ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mack Sullivan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mack Sullivan?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Very nice doctor and traige nurse

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr Sullivan and staff were nothing short of amazing! Clean office, knowledgeable staff, attentive and efficient! Would most definitely come back and spread the good word.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Very attentive staff. The nurse that assisted me was very pleasant and the PA that saw me was very knowledgeable. It was a great experience and would return.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb doctor (lower than average supporting staff)

Posted on June 7th, 2016

This Doctor is superb. I went to see him while suffering from two herniated discs, limping, walking with a cane and using a girdle. He saw me the first day and told me: "I will have you walking without all that within a week". I had to do all the exercises recommended by him but I was walking on my own five days later. He is like a God to me since then.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Staff does not know their place. They discussed my medications, and their opinions in front of the receptionist, and 1 or more patients in waiting room were within ear shot. A hippa violation without a doubt. Charges a copay for labwork even though the insurer calls for no copay. Their reasoning is because someone has to draw the blood. Its a shame because DR is a nice person, that has no protocol for his staff and needs to set boundaries.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

book editor, retired

Posted on September 29th, 2014

This was my first visit, but I was very impressed with him. He was instructing a new assistant and seemed like a great teacher!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Fantastic physician, last of a dying breed-this man has a heart.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST EVER

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Gerry AB

Posted on July 26th, 2010

NO BOARD CERTIFICATIONS. NO RESIDENCY TRAINING IN PHYSIATRY.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On Point

Posted on March 27th, 2010

Dr. Sully has given me proper diagnosis every time I have seen him. He has been a part of my life for over 20 years and he has been ON POINT! God Bless this man!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Magical

Posted on September 9th, 2009

He great,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mack Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eastchester, NY.