ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Macy Fox Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Macy Fox?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Horrible. Would never recommend her to anyone. Uncaring, blows you off and rude. Made me very sick and didnt seem to care

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on January 5th, 2012

She was very degrading to me, always made me feel like I was just so stupid and ignorant when I asked any questions. Her front desk and nursing staff were amazing, and when it came to delivering my baby, I didn't tear at all....probably because my daughter was crowning for 30 minutes before she actually showed up to deliver her. RIDICULOUS. Needless to say, I picked a different doctor for my second child. Also, my mother-in-law used to see her and she diagnosed the wrong prescriptions for what she needed and caused her to get SICKER! I would NOT recommend Dr. Fox.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB

Posted on July 20th, 2011

I'm surprised to hear the negative comments about Dr. Fox. She was my OB for my last child and she was always personable and kind. She never rushed me and I always felt calm and reassured with her. I know everyone's experiences are different, but mine have been positive from beginning to end.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I deffinatly would not reccomend DR Fox to anyone i know, Especially if you are on methadone maintenance program! Im not sure if that was her problem or if she is just rude. I felt extremely uncomfortable while i was talking with her and She made me feel stupid for asking questions about what i should and shouldn't be doing while pregnant. You shouldnt feel uncomfortable when you are talking to your OB or ANY doctor for that matter! I found an amazing doctor in issaquah who makes me feel comfortable and is understanding and not judgemental!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great listener who takes the time

Posted on July 27th, 2008

I have been very happy with Dr. Fox's medical care. She is a fantastic listener and I never feel rushed during an appointment. She is great at explaining treatment options and lets the patient make the decision that is right for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Macy Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.