ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madappa Kundranda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madappa Kundranda?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Thank you

Posted on February 10th, 2014

My doctor Dr.K is the most compassionate and caring person I have ever met. His team has only one goal-how can they help to make me feel better and help fight this cancer.I am grateful to the lord that I was led to him and CTCA for my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr Kundranda

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Dr Kundranda is one of the most caring people I have ever met. Not only is he a brilliant doctor but he takes the time to explain things in a simple way. I have stage 4 cancer and I know that he can't cure me but I thank him for treating me like how he would treat his mother. I thank the good lord for having lead me to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kundranda is a caring physician

Posted on June 17th, 2012

Dr. Kundranda treated my mother for Pancreatic Cancer at the Mayo. He always took the time needed to answer all of my families questions (trust me, that is a lot). I also found him willing to aggressively treat the cancer and open to suggestions based on our own research. He has a warm and caring bedside manner and great follow up. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Out-of-state Patient

Posted on October 29th, 2011

Came to Dr. Kundrandah with metastatic cancer. He moved swiftly to order the appropriate diagnostic exams and consultations. He actually called me when we arrived home to follow up on MRI results. Very pleased with the care received.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truely cares about his patients

Posted on August 28th, 2011

When we met Dr.Kundranda, my mother has extensive cancer and we were getting a second opinion. He immediately made us feel at ease and his focus was just us. He spent nearly 2 hours explaining the disease and his plan to fight it. My previous oncologist spent all of 15 minutes telling us we needed chemotherapy immediately and scaring us to death!!!!! We are so grateful we found a caring doctor in this difficult time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madappa Kundranda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.