The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madelyn Dones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madelyn Dones?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr Dones is awesome!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!

Posted on September 17th, 2013

She is so sweet and easy to talk to. I recommend taking my kids to her anytime! (-:

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Pediatrician Ever!

Posted on July 5th, 2013

When I had my first baby Dr. Dones helped me recognize my need to supplement right away. Her only concern was for the health and well being of my baby. Now he is 8 years old and his little sister & he both love her and can't wait to go to the doctor! She is informative, genuinely concerned and very skilled. I feel very lucky to have found her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart, Professional, and Friendly

Posted on June 2nd, 2013

My two girls have been going to Dr. Dones since they were infants. She is a great community role model for them and an excellent doctor. My kids are not sick often, so usually we just see Dr. Dones for well-care visits. She has a very nice manner with them (and me as well), making them comfortable and at ease, and as they have grown older, helping them to understand that they must take an active role in keeping themselves healthy. Also the office staff are always super helpful and professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Dr

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Very proffesional, a good Dr snd a good person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Dr. Dones is wonderful! She is kind and caring. Asks all the right questions and listens. Gives great advice. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Dr. Dones takes her time with you. She is always willing to listen and answer all of my questions. She also recommends reading material for this new mom.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dones

Posted on September 1st, 2011

She is GREAT i been using her since my son was born. She makes sure you understand everything detail by detail, very caring. I would not change her for any other Pediatrician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2009

great doctor!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madelyn Dones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.