ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahendra Amin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahendra Amin?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Best OB GYN ARROUND south Ga...Glade to have my both babbies delivered by him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

I Like Dr Amin. Ive been a Patient of his since 2013. This is my first Pregnancy with him. He has been there since 4 weeks gestation I am now 36 weeks. I a a First time mom and diabetic. I can ring him or his office a million times and dont get annoyed. Atleast not in my eyes. Dr. Amin may be busy but he miss nothing. A little older but seems to cover everything. He takes his patients and profession seriously. Tho im BEYOND READY TO HAVE THIS BABY he knows Best. 4 Stars is an INSULT. I Give him a 5

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very well Pleased

Posted on November 1st, 2011

i wouldn't have my first sone if it wasn't for Dr.Amin he is a life saver he saved me and my baby. My baby was born 3mths early and he was there for me the whole time making sure i was ok he is more then just a doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i love dr amin

Posted on July 4th, 2011

dr amin has great bedside manner. im very comfortable with being examined by dr amin. the waiting time is never long to see dr amin. any time i called the dr office with a worry they let me come in to check and make sure everything is okay. & to the comment above me, he does blood test results just as many other doctors do. if there is no problem then why should he take the time to call? if you have a concern and need the results take five minutes out of your day to call his office and ask. thats what i did.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr.

Posted on June 18th, 2010

Very trustworthy

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2009

For all diagnosis he wants to take multiple bottles of blood samples and does not provide you the report for which he took the blood sample. He seems to be so busy and preoccupied that he forgets the patients illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahendra Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglas, GA.