ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mahesh Chandra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mahesh Chandra?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Dr Chandra and his support staff have always placed my TOTAL health condition in the forefront of each visit. He always takes time to explain the reasons for and the effects of medications that have been prescribed. He also initiates followup visits to monitor and treat any health issues may have exacerbated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

have used Dr before he is wonderful feel so comfortable and confident in him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chandra

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Chandra takes the time to listen to his patients. His office staff is wonderful. Happy to have him for a primary Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Love my Dr....he does a very thorough exam, takes time to explain and discuss diagnosis and treatment. Wouldn't want to go to any one else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

When I saw Dr. Chandra he was filling in for my preferred provider, Sowmithra Vasan. I thought Dr. Chandra was an excellent doctor at that point and hope he will soon be my preferred provider

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

All above was preformed in an excellent way by Dr Chandra and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love DR. Chandra

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Our entire family has Dr. Chandra for our primary care Dr. He has been our primary care DR . for many many years we all think he is THE BEST. If you are looking for a primary care DR. and you choose Dr. Chandra you will be happy with your choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mahesh Chandra and Nurse Gwen Review

Posted on November 15th, 2015

I have the upmost faith in Dr Chandra and nurse, Gwen. From the first time I met them, they have always made me feel comfortable. Gwen is very personable, and does a great job. Dr Chandra does not lie to you. He tells it like it is. No pretenses with him. Always straight forward and has the best manners I've ever seen in a doctor. My wife and I have been going to him for over ten years. As far as we are concerned, there is no one better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Dr Chandra has cared for my wife and I for more than 15 years. We each enjoy a very good state of wellness for our age (over 75) because of Dr Chandra's excellent medical care. He responds well to our health concerns, accurately determines the action to take, and follows up regarding progress. We both are very pleased with the care he has provided us. We would and do tell our circle of family and friends of his services and recommend him very highly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Mahesh Chandra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.