The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahmood Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahmood Khan?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr. Khan

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Dr. Khan is a highly professional yet kind and caring physician. I have been his patient for a number of years and he has addressed every single issue plus sent me to other specialists when needed ... always with a great and speedy resolution . Dr Khan is easy to talk to and I am thankful to have him as one of my Drs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Khan's review

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Dr. Khan and his staff are simply fantastic. He is very caring and genuine. He's a doctor that actually listens to you and his diagnosis have been spot on. I have never been turned away even without an appointment. He deserves to be recognized for his professionalism and warm and friendliness towards his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went in for a physical

Posted on August 19th, 2011

I like the atmosphere, I was in and out in 45 min, including new patient registration.Dr. Khan did spent time talking and getting to know me apart from the check list that he had and I appreciate that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the level of care I receive from Dr.Khan and his staff. He is the best physician around.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Khan and his staff are friendly caring and very personable. Dr. Khan is thoughtful, listens attentively, and explains the thinking behind his diagnosis and treatment options. He has been my doctor for many years and I feel taken care of very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, with a calming demeanor.

Posted on August 9th, 2010

New to the Dallas/Plano area. Got a appointment right away. Was able to get needed prescription, with a two week follow up, or course. Very attentive, and concerned. No rush comments inexplaining everything medically, in laymans terms.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahmood Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.