The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahmood Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahmood Khan?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Changed my medication for lower back then I could not get the medication that was prescribed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Very caring and courteous. Good Doctor. He listens, take the time to explain. I trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on January 9th, 2015

I got to my appointment on time and I immediately was lead to a room. In no time Dr. Mahmood walked into the room with a friendly smile on his face. He really cares about his patients and always addresses all the questions I have. The only concern I have is his staff. They're always rude and they always act like they hate being there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doc!

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Dr. Mahmood has taken excellent care of me. I highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr. Mahmood has always been very thorough and good with his care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4+ yr patient

Posted on September 4th, 2014

I am very disappointed with Dr. Khan in the past year. He rushes through the appointment, does not let me finish asking questions. He/his office does not calendar needed labs to be monitored on a regular basis, and I ALWAYS have to call the office to find out why they have not responded to a refill request.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2012

I'm surprized this guy is still practicing. If he gets a rating over 2.0 then it must be family members or direct friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerns of his patients

Posted on December 29th, 2011

My brother had a stroke and this doctor was his physician in the hospital and he also was the physician my brother saw once he was out.This doctor showed no concern towards my brothers health even his reports to the state he said he was a diabetic, he falied to mention his storke, his high blood preasure, his constant nose bleeds and soars on his head after his stroke his high colesterol.The last visit to his office he walked out of the room and never came back in and we still had questions for him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind Doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Dr Mahmood is very kind man. He always greets you with a smile. He always makes you feel at ease and never makes you feel rushed. He also has a great since of humor. Which for me is great because of the stress of the appointment. I would recommend him to anyone who want the best of care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Dr Mahmood is very caring and has a GREAT bedside manner. Very helpful in whatever i may nned

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahmood Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.