ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahmud Ahmed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
36 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahmud Ahmed?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

BEWARE... Stay Away from this terrible office!

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

I will never use this doctor again! I went in with back pain and was verbally attacked for choosing to breast feed my 7 month old baby. I was even told there is NO BENEFIT for breast feeding after 6 months of age! This office is very misinformed and intentionally misleads patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on June 14th, 2013

I have been to the Wesley Chapel location which is pretty nice! The staff seemed very friendly and Dr. Ahmed was very knowledgeable with my mother's diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

money hungry vulture

Posted on July 18th, 2012

this doctor cant keep any good help because he is a robber to say the least. he wants to see you every 30 days for a prescription refill and charge for an office visit. ride by and you will see all his customers have left and he is on his last leg in bushenell.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poorly run clinic.

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Unable to get medications because they were called in uncorrectly. Takes the office three days to get back to you. Changes dosage of medication but does not notify the pharmacy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

The overall experience was awful. Please do not ever go to his practice at Zephry hills.The doctor would not see you instead a nurse is who sees you.I give that practice a zero,please do not ever visit this practice you are better off staying away.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont Waste your TIME or Money

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

He has no passion, he doesn't know much of anything really and he should know it all. He don't care about helping people he only cares about the money plain and simple.Could go on and on and on but am not going to waste my time, just like you shouldn't waste your time on going to this doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting

Posted on May 28th, 2008

Much too long in waiting room!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahmud Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bushnell, FL.