ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mairaj Uddin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mairaj Uddin?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

A Dr that listens and cares

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Dr Uddin is a Dr who really listens and truly seems to care. I never feel like I am on some medical assembly line. He always takes the time to go over everything in detail and unlike some I have visited in the past he's easy to talk to, he never makes you feel like he's in a hurry. The office staff is always friendly. I've never waited long. Overly I highly recommend Dr. Uddin!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2017

My grandfather was a doctor who loved taking care of people. Dr. Uddin has this same affection for all of his parents. As to his skills as a physician, my husband and I find him to be excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Uddin for over a year as my primary physician. I was impressed with his diagnostic skills and was initially hospitalized for surgery. Even though I saw a specialist, he was there every day to keep me informed and educated through the procedures. He, along with the staff have been instrumental in my recovery and he personally follows up if I have any questions or concerns. Definitely personalized health care and service. A++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent staff

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Excellent staff, nice knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Staff horrible don't print receipts, talk like they are from the hood. Doctor wonderful but only cares what insurance your on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Very pleasant and thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors visit

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

I went to Dr Uddin the first time to meet him and with the conversation I had with him about m health issues I chose to go to him. Had my first visit this week and I truly thing he is a great doctor.Very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Dr Uddin has taken care of my mother, father, husband, and myself. He is a good doctor who looks at the entire picture of health. He spends a good amount of time "listening" to what you say and using his skillful knowledge to heal. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Dr. Uddin is one of the nicest doctor's I have ever met, he follows through on everything and makes you feel important. His staff is equally as nice and you know you are in good hands. Thank you so much .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Raveron

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

DR uddin is my parents Doc, very helpful , always keep in touch if me for decision and concern , I love him & recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice, smart

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Abduge

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mairaj Uddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.