ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maiya Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maiya Clark?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Highly Recommend Dr. Clark

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr. Clark and the Sunshine Pediatrics team are amazing. Dr. Clark is extremely professional and thorough in managing my son’s care. I appreciate the fact that she always takes the time to listen and answer all my questions. As a new mom I have comfort in knowing that my son is receiving the absolute best care We are fortunate to have found Dr. Clark. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Clark and the Sunshine Pediatrics team are amazing. Dr. Clark is extremely professional and thorough in managing my son’s care. I appreciate the fact that she always takes the time to listen answer all my questions. As a new mom I have comfort in knowing that my son is receiving the absolute best care. We are fortunate to have found Dr. Clark. Highly recommend!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly not recommended, ended up with the nurse practitioner instead of the doctor even after confirming appointment with Dr. Clark.

Posted on January 27th, 2017

My son was scheduled appointment with Dr. Clark(specifically) but after going there, nurse practitioner deals with my son and on asking for doctor, she says my son is not scheduled with the doctor. On insisting, Dr. Clark turns up introducing herself and leaves without even asking any concerns about my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Quality of service I won't return. The ease of my appointment was horrible. Totally unprofessional and waste of Co-pay highly not recommended

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Maiya Clark

Posted on December 24th, 2015

I will not take my daughter back to this doctor. She is horrible and her staff at Sunshine Pediatrics, LLC in Silver Spring was unprofessional. As a parent dealing with a child with behavioral difficulties I want to know I can trust the doctor. Horrible, my appointment left my husband and I very unhappy and the follow up after visit was poor. I will never return to this place again.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Clark is AMAZING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maiya Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.