ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Majed Nounou Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.8
  • 36
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Majed Nounou?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. NouNou is a very caring doctor, he genuinely cares about his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Diagnosis

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Multiple visits and tests, and still no diagnosis or treatment plan.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Best Always talk when i see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I give him full credit for saving my life

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

I have been a patient with Dr. Nounou since 2008. Dr Nee is my cardiologist. I give him full credit for saving my life. I was diagnosed with severe congestive heart failure. Was in pretty bad shape in the beginning but am still kickin now thanks to Dr Nounou. He has always taken great care of me. His care is 2nd to none. He is very personable and thorough. My only complaint really is not with Dr Nounou or his clinic. But he is super busy and sometimes I have to wait almost an hour to see him, but it is always worth it.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor.

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

He is a great doctor and an incredible human being, passionate about people beyond just being his patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Fantastic doctor. Very pleasant to talk with. Goes out of his way to make accommodations with patient. I would rate Dr. Nounou as an excellent doctor and very helpful. He is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Nounou saved my life. He is one of the best doctors in this area. If you have anything majorly wrong with your heat please do not hesitate to call him. He is a doctor I will recommend for any problems that may arrise in the future.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very comfortable

Posted on October 1st, 2011

I felt very very comfortable with the doctor. And he gave me very thorough details of what I needed and the recovery time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

The best cardiologist in town.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2011

Dr. Nounou is AWESOME he answers all my questions and concerns. What I like about Dr. Nounou is he easy to talk to which is a very comfortable feeling and that he takes his time to address my concerns and never rushes. I would recommend him to anyone, I was referred to him and glad I took his advice.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Caring

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very smart doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

I've been waking up with awful cramps in my feet, calves and thighs. I have been sleeping with a heating pad I have to move it around all night.Finally my girlfriend told me about Dr. Nounou, sure enough he dignosed the problem in my veins and fixed it in his office.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Majed Nounou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.