ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mala Sachdeva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mala Sachdeva?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr Sachdeva is kind and compassionate and very knowledgable. All doctors should be like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Dr. Sachdeva knows how to treat a patient. I wish all physicians were as smart and kind as her. During a very stressful time she handled my kidney disease very nicely. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 19th, 2010

Dr. Sachdeva is the most caring and the smartest doctor I have met. She took care of me so well when I was sick. She is very intelligent. I was very happy with the care she gave me when my kidneys were failing. I highly recommend her if you need a nephrologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Transplant Patient

Posted on March 12th, 2010

I received a kidney transplant and Dr. Sachdeva took such great care of me before and after the transplant. She is phenomenal doctor and I highly recommend her. She takes the time out to listen and she really understands what is wrong.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2009

I have been to many doctors but Dr. Sachdeva is the best Nephrologist. She is very smart and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 20th, 2008

Dr. Sachdeva is the best doctor I have had. She is very intelligent. I highly recommend her to any patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mala Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.